Serving Milwaukee and all of Wisconsin.

1233 North Mayfair Road
Suite 308
Wauwatosa, WI 53226
United States
Get Directions
Toll Free:

Scott Layeux

Scott Layeux, CFP®, CRC®

Scott is a member of NettWorth Financial Group, having joined the company in 2003.  He is a Registered Representative and Investment Advisor Representative with FSC Securities.  Scott's strength lies in his compassion for his client’s financial well-being.

During his 25+ year professional career, Scott has worked with clients to help maximize their financial independence through an in-depth comprehensive approach to retirement planning.  Scott holds a BS from Arizona State University and Certified Financial Planner™ (CFP®) designation from the College of Financial Planning. Additionally he is Certified Retirement Counselor®, (CRC®).

In his personal time, Scott enjoys golfing, skiing and spending time in northern Wisconsin. Combined, Scott and his fiancée Diane have 5 children.


Tony Szymborski

Anthony L Szymborski, Financial Consultant

Anthony Szymborski is a Financial Advisor in Milwaukee, WI, joining NettWorth Financial Group in 2004.  Tony’s experience includes 15+ years in the industry, working with hundreds of clients to help build and execute comprehensive retirement plans.  

Prior to joining NettWorth Financial Group, Tony enjoyed time at both Bank One and Morgan Stanley.  Tony’s securities registrations include: Series 7, 66 & 31.

Tony enjoys golf, traveling & coaching. He loves spending time with his wife Sue, three daughters & two dogs.



Diane Slocum*

Marketing Assistant


Mitch McArdle*

Marketing Assistant

Mitch joined NettWorth Financial Group in 2012 after graduating with his B.S in Finance from the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee with a concentration in Investment Management.   Mitch is deeply interested in the industry as well as continuing the positive forward movement within the firm.  In his free time Mitch enjoys live music, attending sporting events, the outdoors – and foremost being with his family/friends.


* Is not registered with FSC Securities Corporation